Healthcare is one of the most dynamic and promising industry sectors of the present day and the future.

Recognising the historic importance of the pharmaceutical industry to some of our major customers and in view of the market potential of this sector, we have specialised in healthcare investments in cooperation with US healthcare investment bank Leerink Partners.

Today we believe our service to be on par with that offered by the best healthcare investment experts on the market.

Our Blue Chip Healthcare Fund, launched in January 2016 is just the latest of several investment initiatives specialising in healthcare. We aim to achieve attractive returns for our investors with this fund. In doing so, we rely on our extensive industry experience, the broad healthcare network and our holistic investment approach.

Sector expertise and transatlantic partnership

In recent years Kieger has steadily expanded its expertise in the healthcare sector and set up a business unit to address this specific field of investment and its potential. As an exception to our holistic investment approach covering all industries and asset classes, healthcare is the only sector in which we have specialised. Our cooperation with Leerink, an investment bank focused on healthcare with over 20 years of experience in this field, reflects Kieger’s commitment to the sector and adds value to our investment proposals.

Have we sparked your interest? 

For more information, please contact: HealthcareInvestments(at)Kieger(dot)com

Log in to customer portal


Strategic partner

Healthcare zählt zu den dynamischsten und erfolgversprechendsten Industriesektoren der Gegenwart und Zukunft.

Vor dem Hintergrund der von der Pharmabranche geprägten Historie bedeutender Kunden und in Anbetracht des Marktpotentials dieses Sektors haben wir uns in Kooperation mit der US Healthcare Investment Bank Leerink Partners auf den Bereich Healthcare Investments spezialisiert.

Heute haben wir den Anspruch uns mit den besten Healthcare Investment Experten im Markt zu messen. 

Der im Januar 2016 lancierte Blue Chip Healthcare Fonds ist nur die neueste von mehreren, auf Healthcare spezialisierte Investment Initiativen. Mit dem Fonds streben wir attraktive Renditen für unsere Investoren an. Wir stützen uns dabei auf unsere nachhaltige Industrieerfahrung, ein ausgedehntes Healthcare Netzwerk und unseren holistischen Anlageansatz. 

Sektorexpertise mit transatlantischer Partnerschaft

Kieger hat in den zurückliegenden Jahren gezielt die Expertise im Bereich Healthcare ausgebaut und einen Unternehmensbereich geschaffen, der sich ausschliesslich mit dieser zukunftsträchtigen Thematik auseinandersetzt. Neben dem generell holistischen, Branchen- und Anlageklassen übergreifenden Investmentansatz bei Kieger, ist Healthcare der einzige Industriebereich, auf den wir uns spezialisiert haben. Die Kooperation mit Leerink als auf Healthcare fokussierte Investmentbank mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in diesem Sektor, verleiht dem Kieger Engagement und den damit einhergehenden Investments einen besonderen Wert. 

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? 

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte: HealthcareInvestments(at)Kieger(dot)com

Login Kundenbereich


Strategischer Partner