We have many years of private equity expertise.

Investments in limited partnerships offered by renowned international sponsors provided the starting point for Kieger’s private equity activities. Our sphere of activity has since grown and we now also invest directly in medium-sized enterprises, in many cases together with strong co-investment partners.

Investments in limited partnerships 

We have experience in the selection and supervision of private equity limited partnerships that goes back more than ten years. Our strategy provides our investors with access to the best and most successful private equity houses as well as specialist niche providers.

Our understanding of the private equity market and our expertise in selecting funds enable us to achieve an optimum mix of strategies, regions and transaction sizes for our investors.

Direct investments

Direct investments in non-listed companies have become the second key activity in the private equity segment. We have particular interst in buy-out investments in medium-sized European companies. Kieger typically acts as an active investor, who works closely together with management teams and oftentimes with co-investors, in order to create long-term value.

Have we sparked your interest?

For more information, please contact: PrivateEquity(at)Kieger(dot)com

Log in to customer portal

Wir verfügen über eine langjährige Private Equity Expertise.

Ausgangspunkt für die Private Equity Aktivitäten von Kieger sind Investments in Limited Partnerships renommierter internationaler Anbieter. Mittlerweile hat sich das Aktionsfeld erweitert und wir investieren auch direkt in meist mittelständische Unternehmen, die wir oftmals zusammen mit starken Co-Investment Partnern betreuen

Investments in Limited Partnerships
Bereits seit mehr als zehn Jahren haben wir Erfahrung in der Selektion und Überwachung von Private Equity Limited Partnerships. Unsere Strategie verschafft unseren Investoren Zugang zu den weltweit besten und erfolgreichsten Private Equity Häusern und spezialisierten Nischenanbietern. 

Unser Verständnis des Private Equity Markts sowie unsere Expertise bei der Fondsselektion ermöglichen es uns, für unsere Investoren einen optimalen Mix aus Strategien, Regionen und Transaktionsgrössen zu realisieren. 

Direktinvestitionen

Als zweites wichtiges Standbein im Bereich Private Equity haben sich die Direktinvestitionen in nicht börsennotierte Unternehmungen entwickelt. Unser Interesse richtet sich dabei schwerpunktmäßig auf Buyout Investitionen in mittelständische europäische Unternehmen. Kieger versteht sich als aktiver Investor, welcher eng mit Management Teams und oftmals mit Co-Investoren zusammenarbeitet, um langfristig Werte zu schaffen.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? 

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte: PrivateEquity(at)Kieger(dot)com

Login Kundenbereich